Parents Council Committee Members

Chair person - Mairéad Stafford

Vice Chair- Joanne Maher

Secretary - Amanda Barron

PRO - Carol Roberts

Treasurer - Siobhán O' Connor

Commitee Member - Eimear Wall, Mairéad O' Brien

Contact details:  Please refer to latest newsletter for contact details.






Parents Association Meeting

Meetings held quarterly


© Copyright 2016 of Cushinstown National School.

Proudly created with

Contact Us


Tel: 051 428 612


Cushinstown, Foulksmills, Co Wexford